Händler-Verkaufstellen

 

Vinzenz Meier AG

Fluors Grischa

Obermühleweg 1

CH-7302 Landquart

Tel. +41 81 300 60 70

Fax +41 81 300 60 79

E-Mail: landquart@vinzenzmeier.ch



Vinzenz Meier AG

Floristik und Ambiente
Haltelhusstrasse 2a

CH-9402 Mörschwil

Tel. +41 71 860 07 31

Fax +41 71 860 07 32

E-Mail: moerschwil@vinzenzmeier.ch



Blumenbörse Mörschwil
Riederenstrasse 9

CH-9402 Mörschwil

Tel. +41 71 868 71 71

Fax +41 71 866 12 67

E-Mail: info@moerschwilpreiswert.ch



Vinzenz Meier AG

Floristik und Ambiente
Speerstrasse 18

CH-9500 Wil

Tel. +41 71 920 02 90

Fax +41 71 920 02 91
E-Mail: wil@vinzenzmeier.ch



Vinzenz Meier AG

Floristik und Ambiente
Förliwiesenstrasse 4

CH-8602 Wangen

Tel. +41 44 750 90 00

Fax +41 44 750 90 19

E-Mail: wangen@vinzenzmeier.ch



Vinzenz Meier AG

Floristik und Ambiente
Weihermattstr. 75–77

CH-5000 Aarau

Tel. +41 62 836 08 08

Fax +41 62 836 08 18

E-Mail: aarau@vinzenzmeier.ch



Vinzenz Meier AG

Seeländer Engrosmarkt
Bürenstrasse 1

CH-2554 Meinisberg

Tel. +41 32 353 71 30

Fax +41 32 353 71 31

E-Mail: meinisberg@vinzenzmeier.ch



Vinzenz Meier AG

Floristik und Ambiente
Ey 19

CH-3063 Ittigen

Tel. +41 31 917 47 00

Fax +41 31 917 47 09

E-Mail: ittigen@vinzenzmeier.ch



Vinzenz Meier SA

Marché Floral Romand

Av. de la Concorde 28

CH-1022 Chavannes-Renens

Tel. +41 21 637 00 60

Fax +41 21 637 00 66

E-Mail: chavannes@vinzenzmeier.ch



Vinzenz Meier SA

Bourse aux Fleurs

Ch. Vert 10

CH-1234 Vessy

Tel. +41 22 301 77 30

Fax +41 22 301 77 32

E-Mail: vessy@vinzenzmeier.ch

 

Zuletzt angesehen